Home / About Us / Executive Team

Executive Team

Michael S. Ochal
Chief Executive Officer, OrthoAtlanta
Patricia L. Brewster
CEO Emeritus OrthoAtlanta, and Partner/Consultant IntraHealth Group
Michael J. Behr, M.D.
Medical Director, OrthoAtlanta, and Physician Emeritus
Wayne A. Blank
General Counsel and Compliance Officer, OrthoAtlanta & IntraHealth Group
Charles Gregg
Chief Operating Officer, IntraHealth Group & OrthoAtlanta
Kitchi Joyce
Chief Administrative Officer, IntraHealth Group
David S. Kirchhoff
Chief Financial Officer, OrthoAtlanta & IntraHealth Group