Home / Services / Work Related Injuries And Evaluations / Healthy Return Liaisons

Healthy Return Liaisons

For more information about the Healthy Return program and workers' compensation injuries, contact the Healthy Return Liaison Representative in your area.

Patrice Ledford
Austell Main: 770-944-3303
Douglasville Main: 770-949-8558
Paulding Main: 770-445-5666
Battery Main: 404-418-9090
PLedford@orthoatlanta.com

Carlee Cook
Fayetteville Main: 770-460-1900
Peachtree City Main: 770-460-0094
Newnan Main: 770-460-4747
Carlee.Cook@orthoatlanta.com

Gina Hannon
Gwinnett Main: 678-957-0757
Johns Creek Main: 678-205-4261
Gina.Hannon@orthoatlanta.com

Tanya Seals
Gwinnett Main: 678-957-0757
Johns Creek Main: 678-205-426
Tanya.Seals@orthoatlanta.com

Kenneth Green
Marietta Main: 770-635-1812
Brookhaven Main: 404-352-1053
Piedmont West Main: 404-352-1015
Kenneth.Green@orthoatlanta.com

Demetrius White
Stockbridge Main: 770-506-4350
Covington Main: 678-766-8999
McDonough Main: 678-214-6111
DWhite@orthoatlanta.com
Donna Day
Marietta Main: 770-635-1812
Cartersville Main: 770-445-5666
Woodstock Main: 678-214-6123
Donna.Day@intrahealthgroup.com

No need to wait!

Be seen today at our Marietta location.
Open Weekdays 5pm-9pm / Saturday and Sunday 9am-9pm.

Book Online Now

Walk-ins Welcome

or Call 770-460-OUCH