Home / Media / Ask A Doctor With Dr. Donald Fowler On 3 Point Conversion Radio

Ask a Doctor with Dr. Donald Fowler on 3 Point Conversion Radio

Catch the latest interviews by OrthoAtlanta orthopedic surgeon, Dr. Donald Fowler on 3 Point Conversion Radio.

Fellowship trained in sports medicine and shoulder surgery, Dr. Fowler is a regular guest on The 3 Point Conversion Sports Lounge video radio show on Saturday morning with station host Raphael, also known as Mr. Controversy.


Saturday, October 6, 2018
Answering the question, Are Injuries Part of the Game, Dr. Donald E. Fowler, III, discusses sports injuries, including ACL tears, Tommy John Surgery, and more.


Saturday, January 26, 2019
Topics include why you typically don't see quad tears in professional athletes, and implications for treatment and recovery time when a professional athlete faces such an injury.


Saturday, February 9, 2019
Topics include Achilles tendinitis, hand injuries and more.


Saturday, February 16, 2019
Topics include shoulder injuries, injury proneness, finger dislocation, calf strains and more.


Saturday, February 23, 2019
Topics include sprains, injury proneness, patellar tendonitis and more.


Saturday, March 2, 2019
Topics include hamstring injuries, Tommy John Surgery and more.


Saturday, March 9, 2019
Topics include leg injuries and more.


Saturday, March 23, 2019
Topics include foot sprains, thumb sprains and more.


Saturday, March 30, 2019
Topics include knee injuries including injury to the ACL, MCL, LCL and PCL.


Saturday, April 6, 2019
Topics include shoulder injuries and more.


Saturday, April 13, 2019
Topics include knee, ankle, back, hamstring injuries and more.


Saturday, April 20, 2019
Topics include quadriceps, achilles, shoulder injuries and more.


You can also listen live on most Saturdays by tuning into www.1100atlanta.com, 3 Point Conversion Facebook Live, Station App – WWWE AM 1100, iHEART Radio app – WWWE AM 1100, Tune In App – WWWE AM 1100, lradionow App, WWWE AM 1000 5.

« Back to News